主页  |  联系我们  |  关于我们  |  有用链接   



EMBASSIES
 


Embassy Phone Fax Email Address Working Hours
 

Jordanian Embassy in Abu Dhabi, UAE
 

+9712 4447100

+9712 4449157

abudhabi@fm.gov.jo
 

Diplomatic Complex, Airport Road

8:00 – 14:00, closed Thursday & Friday

Jordanian Embassy in Athens, Greece

+30210 6744161

+30210 6740578

Athens@fm.gov.jo

21 papadiamandi street, Palio Psychico

9:00 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Consulate in Erbil, Iraq

+964 7508114442 or +964 7714444777

 

erbil@fm.gov.jo

Villa number 713 & 715, Dream City

 

Jordanian Embassy in Astana, Kazakhstan

+771 72245255

+771 72245253

astana@fm.gov.jo

Novostroitelnaya Street 8/2 Microdistrict, Chubary

10:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordan Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan

+9251 2279124

+9251 2279127

Islamabad@fm.gov.jo

House No: 1 street 88, G-63

9:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Ankara, Turkey

+90312 4402054

+90312 4404327

Ankara@fm.gov.jo

Mesnevi Dede Korkut, Sok No 18 A. Ayranci

9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada

+1613 2388090

+1613 2323341

Ottawa@fm.gov.jo

100 Bronson Ave. Suite 701

9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Paris, France

+331 55620000

+331 55620006

paris@fm.go.jo

GMT 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine 80, Boulevard Maurice Barres

9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

+99412 4373121

+99412 4373123

baku@fm.gov.jo

Caspian Plaza 2, floor no 16

09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Bucharest, Romania

+4021 2104705

+4021 2100320

Bucharest@fm.gov.jo

St. Dumbrava Rosie No.1 Sector

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil

+5561 32485414

+5561 32481698

brasilia@fm.gov.jo

Shis QI 09 Conj Unto 18 Casa 14 Lago Sul-Brasilia-DF CEP 71650-180

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Berlin, Germany

+4930 3699600

+4930 36996011

berlin@fm.gov.jo

Heerstr 201 13595

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

+322 6407755

+3226402796

bruxelles@fm.gov.jo

Av. Franlkin, Roosevelt, 104

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa

+2712 3468615

+2712 3468611

Pretoria@fm.gov.jo

Olivier street Brooklyn, 0075 252

09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq

+964 7812777667

 

Baghdad@fm.gov.jo

Diplomatic neighborhood, Dajlah complex 2, villa no.3

08:30 – 14:00, closed Friday

Jordanian Embassy in Beijing, China

+8610 65323906

+8610 65323283

Beijing@fm.gov.jo

Sanlitun Dongliu Jie No.5, 100600

08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Berne, Switzerland

+4131 3840404

+4131 3840405

berne@fm.gov.jo

Thoracker Strasse 3 Muri. B. - 3074

09:00 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

+961 5922501

+961 5922502

Beirut@fm.gov.jo

Al Yas Hilo Street, Ba’bada

08:30 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel

+9723 7517722

+9723 7517712

tel-aviv@fm.gov.jo

Rehov Abba hillel silver Ramat Gan, 14 52560

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tunis

+21671 780875

+21671 786461

tunis@fm.gov.jo

95 Yoghrata Street, Mitwal Vil

08:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

+6221 5153484

+6221 5153482

Jakarta@fm.gov.jo

Gedung Artha Graha, 9th floor JI. Jend, sudlrman Kav, 52-53, 12190

08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Consulate in Jeddah, KSA

+9662 6607633

+9662 6607674

Jeddah@fm.gov.jo

Al Hamra’a Neighborhood, Prince Mohammad Bin Abed Al Aziz Street

08:30 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Algiers, Algeria

+21321 692031

+21321 691554

Algiers@fm.gov.jo

15 Al Nakheel Janan Al Malek Haydarah Street

09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in Geneva, Switzerland

+4122 782000

+4122 7482001

geneva@fm.gov.jo

Due de Vermont 37-39

08:30 – 17:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

+249183 522293

+249183 522295

Khartoum@fm.gov.jo

Taif Iqar area number 862, block 22

08:30 – 16:30, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Consulate in Dubai, UAE

+9714 3970500

+9714 3971675

Dubai@fm.gov.jo

Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Consulates complex

09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Damascus, Syria

+96311 6136260

+96311 6136263

Damascus@fm.gov.jo

Tarablous street, building 27

08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Doha, Qatar

+974 4832203

+974 4832173

doha@fm.gov.jo

Al Dafnah, Diplomatic area, Embassies street

08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Liaison Office in Ramallah, Palestine

+970 22974626

+970 22974627

Ramallah@fm.gov.jo

Al Masyoun neighborhood, near Grand Park Hotel

08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

+212537 759270

+212537 758722

rabat@fm.gov.jo

Villa 65, Military Neighborhood

08:30 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Rome, Italy

+3906 86205304

+3906 8606122

roma@fm.gov.jo

Via Giuseppe Marchi 1/P

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Riyadh, KSA

+9661 4880039

+9661 4880072

Riyadh@fm.gov.jo

Embassies Neighborhood

08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Santiago, Chile

+562 9756187

+562 9756178

Santiago@fm.gov.jo

Depto. 1307 – Providencia

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

+822 3182897

+822 3183644

seoul@fm.gov.jo

Twin Trcc Building, Floor 6, Tower B, 14 Joonghak – dong, Jongto

09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tripoli, Libya

+21821 3614761

+21821 3614762

Tripoli@fm.gov.jo

Abed al Rahman Bin Ouf Street

08:00 – 14:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Sana’a, Yemen

+9671 413276

+9671 414516

sanaa@fm.gov.jo

Damascus Street

08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday

Jordanian Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

+99871 2742479

+99871 1401144

Tashkent@fm.gov.jo

Akamal Ikramov District, Chilanzar V-15

09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tehran, Iran

+9821 88088551

+9821 88080496

Tehran@fm.gov.jo

Zarafshan street north, building number 1553

08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday

Jordanian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

+813 54787177

+813 54780032

Tokyo@fm.gov.jo

Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya, 8-39

09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Cairo, Egypt

+202 37485566

+202 37601027

cairo@fm.gov.jo

6 Bassem Al Kateb Street – Al Daqi

09:00– 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in Vienna, Austria

+431 4051025

+431 4051031

vienna@fm.gov.jo

Rennweg 17/4, 1030

09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Canberra, Australia

+612 62959951

+612 62397236

Canberra@fm.gov.jo

Red Hill Act 2603, 20 Rockbuck Street

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+603 42521268

+603 42528610

kulalumpur@fm.gov.jo

No. 2 Jalan Kedondong off Jalan ampang Hilir 55000

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Kuwait

+965 25312295

+965 25312291

Kuwait@fm.gov.jo

Al Jabriyeh area, piece 5 street number 1

08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday

Jordanian Embassy in London, UK

+44207 97373685

+44207 9378795

London@fm.gov.jo

6 Upper Phillimore Gardens, W8 7HA

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Madrid, Spain

+3491 3191104

+3491 3082536

Madrid@fm.gov.jo

41 P Gral Martinez Campos, 28010

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Muscat, Oman

+968 24692763

+968 24692762

muscat@fm.gov.jo

Diplomatic area, Arab University Street

08:00 – 14:00, closed Thursday & Friday

Jordanian Embassy in Moscow, Russia

+7495 6994344

+7495 6994354

Moscow@fm.gov.jo

Mamonovsky Pereulok, 3

09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in New Delhi, India

+9111 24653318

+9111 24653353

newdelhi@fm.gov.jo

30 Golf Links, 110003

09:00 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in New York, USA

+1212 8329553

+1212 8325346

newyork@fm.gov.jo

4th floor 866 Second Avenue, NY 10017

09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Washington, USA

+1202 9662664

+1202 9663110

Washington@fm.gov.jo

International DR, NW 3504, DC 20008

09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Manama, Bahrain

+973 17291109

+973 17291980

Bahrain@fm.gov.jo

Building 43, highway 1901

08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday